Glastonbury Market
Every Tuesday
Glastonbury Market
Glastonbury Town Centre
Pagan Federation Open Rituals
Thursday 2 May
Open Ritual
London NW1 7EA
Hastings Traditional Jack in the Green
Fri 3 - Mon 6 May
Jack in the Green
Old Town, Hastings
Beltane Fire and Feast Festival
Saturday 4 May
Beltane Fire and Feast Festival
Worthing BN14 0RJ
Celtic Fire Festival
Saturday 4 May
Celtic Fire Festival
Waterlooville, Hampshire
Beltane Fayre
Sunday 5 May
Beltane Fayre
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
Let's celebrate Beltane
Sunday 5 May
Let's celebrate Beltane
Box SN13 0NS
Clun Green Man Festival
Sun 5 - Mon 6 May
Clun Green Man Festival
Clun, Shropshire
Sacred Beltane Gathering
Sunday 5 May
Sacred Beltane Gathering
Papworth Everard CB23
New Moon Sharing Circle
Wednesday 8 May
New Moon Sharing Circle
Leicester LE2 1WP
Colchester Beltane Fair
Saturday 11 May
Beltane Fair
Colchester
Bradford on Avon Green Man Festival
Saturday 11 May
BoA Green Man Festival
Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire
Awaken the Goddess
Saturday 11 May
Awaken the Goddess
Exeter, EX5 3EE
A Festival for Pagans & Witches
Saturday 11 - Sunday 12 May
Festival for Pagans & Witches
Coventry
Full Moon
Friday 17 - Sunday 19 May
Faery Festival
Henfield, West Sussex, BN5 9QT
Full Moon
Thursday 23 May
Full Moon
Pink Moon
WITCH - A Festival of Spirituality, Paganism & Witchcraft,
Saturday 25 May
WITCH - A Festival of Spirituality
Milton Keynes, Bucks
Wylde Spirit Camp
Fri 31 May - Sun 2 June
Wylde Spirit Camp
Drove End. SP6 3LR
Monthly Moots
Monthly events
Monthly Moots
Across the UK